Ihr OVA-Reisebüro Team

...aussergewöhnlich in Kompetenz und Beratung

Carola Bauhammer

07361 570138

carola.bauhammer@ova-reisebuero.de

Simone Bullinger

07361 570136

simone.bullinger@ova-reisebuero.de

Franziska Eberle

07361 570139

franziska.eberle@ova-reisebuero.de

Tina Kieninger

07361 570137

tina.kieninger@ova-reisebuero.de

Lisa-Marie Hochstatter

07361 570137

lisa-marie.hochstatter@ova-reisebuero.de

Niclas Schlaak

07361 570135

niclas.schlaak@ova-reisebuero.de